Summer Tour YAY!

Rude

• Forum MVP

Thanks guys for a Saturday St Louis summer show. Been waiting for one there. I'm sure it will be packed. Black mountain again on a Friday and Saturday will again be epic to finish the tour. Now I just need to see what else I can do :).

• Forum MVP

Sweet!!!! The Carolina run is busted this year. Wilmington to Atlanta is a 400 mile haul :/. Was hoping to string 4-5 shows together ending at black mountain.

• Forum MVP

Is that venue in St. Louis outdoors ?.... and if yes .... has anybody been ?

The Crow Festival in Jay, VT ..... goodness I need to find a way .... it is smack dang in the middle of summer and I am a Teacher ..... hmmm

Their site shows no outdoor venue.  Im guessing parking lot?  Regardless Im super pumped to get a close show :)

Hello Everybody,

Saw Jakes Leg (a local Grateful Dead Cover Band in St.Louis) at the OLD Rock House outside last summer - all concrete and on a "slant" with no "seating" just some tables set-up- kinda different but hey I will take a DSO show outside in the LOU at any location!!!  Have a great day everybody!!!

Thank you DSO!!!!

I was really hoping for the Yellow Springs freebie this summer too

I'd like to see DSO do a show at the new amphitheater here in Coshocton

It's been open for a year and I don't think they've even used it yet !

the place holds 5000, has a four lane highway all the way to it except for about the last 1/2 mile, lot's of camping within a reasonable distance, it could work !

• Forum MVP

Yippie!!!!

I am so excited!!!!    Got the last cabin today for Pocahontas!!!!  Blk Mountain with such delight!!!  

Alabama G......   You would enjoy Blk Mountain!!!!!

We all enjoy  Blk Mountain.   Pocahontas!!!   My first venue for DSO, so I am partial, and you walk from you camp site to the venue!!! 

Cant get enough of this stuff!!!!

• Forum MVP

Wahoo!!! Summer fun, rain or shine. DSO will heat up the night.